1102 Ann St. Delavan, WI 53115

For delivery, subscriptions, billing, classified advertising and general information, call (262) 728-3411

Please submit Legal Notices to our “legals” email address: legals@southernlakesnewspapers.com

General Manager

Sue Z. Lange
(262) 728-3411, ext. 114
suez@standardpress.com

Business Manager
Karen Whittington
(262) 728-3411, ext. 124
kwhittington@rvpublishing.com

Editor in Chief
Tracy Ouellette
(262) 763-2575, ext. 160
touellette@southernlakesnewspapers.com

Advertising Director
Vicki Vanderwerff
Office: (262) 728-3411, ext. 134
Mobile: (262) 909-3589
vicki@southernlakesnewspapers.com

Creative Department Director
Heather Ruenz
(262) 728-3411, ext. 140
hruenz@southernlakesnewspapers.com

Circulation Director
Lindy Sweet
(262) 728-3411, ext. 127
lsweet@rvpublishing.com

Information Systems/IT
& High-Energy Particle Physicist

Karl A. Krogmann
(262) 728-3411, ext. 117
helpdesk@rvpublishing.com

209 North Dodge Street, Burlington, WI 53105

Telephone: (262) 763-2575 / Fax: (262) 763-0996

Please submit Legal Notices to our “legals” email address: legals@southernlakesnewspapers.com

News Staff:
Editor
Jason Arndt
(262) 763-2575, ext. 148
jarndt@southernlakesnewspapers.com

Editorial Assistant
Karen Dubinsky
(262) 763-2575, ext. 121
assistant@standardpress.com

Advertising Staff:
Burlington Standard Press
Becky Loizzo
(262) 728-3411, ext. 144
becky@southernlakesnewspapers.com

Waterford Post & Westine Report
Jeff Hodgson
(262) 763-2575, ext. 125
(262) 492-4205
jhodgson@standardpress.com