Contact us

Corporate Business Office

1102 Ann St. Delavan, WI 53115
For delivery, subscriptions, billing, classified advertising and general information, call (262) 728-3411
 
General Manager
Cyndi Jensen
(262) 728-3411, ext. 111
cjensen@rvpublishing.com
 
Editor in Chief
Edward Nadolski
(262) 728-3411, ext. 126
enadolski@standardpress.com
 
Creative Department Director
Sue Z. Lange
(262) 728-3411, ext. 114
suez@standardpress.com
 
Interim Advertising Director
Vicki Vanderwerff
Office: (262) 728-3411, ext. 134
Mobile: (262) 909-3589
vicki@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Assistant Advertising Director
Karen Dubinsky
(262) 728-3411, ext. 135
karend@standardpress.com
 
Internet Advertising Director/Marketing
Brian Hinzpeter
Office: (262) 728-3411, ext. 117
Mobile: (262) 716-9539
bhinzpeter@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Circulation Directors
Lindy Sweet
(262) 725-7704
lsweet@rvpublishing.com
 
Tom Flatow
(262) 763-3330, ext. 158
tflatow@standardpress.com
 

How to reach our individual publications

News and advertising contacts for specific newspapers
 

Burlington Standard Press; Waterford Post; Westine Report

700 N. Pine St., Burlington, WI 53105
Burlington Standard Press, Waterford Post, Westine Report
Telephone: (262) 763-3330 / News Fax: (262) 763-2238
 
News Staff:
 
Standard Press Editor
Jennifer Eisenbart
(262) 763-3330, ext. 148
jeisenbart@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Waterford/Westine Editor
Patricia Bogumil
(262) 763-3330, ext. 160
bogumil@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Sports Editor
Mike Ramczyk
(262) 763-3330, ext. 141
sports@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Editorial Assistant
Roxanne Maas
(262) 763-3330, ext. 121
roxanne@standardpress.com
 
Advertising Staff:
 
Standard Press Sales Executive
Jamie Wambach
(262) 763-2575, ext. 150
jamiew@standardpress.com
 
Waterford/Union Grove Sales Executive
Vicki Vanderwerff
(262) 728-3411, ext. 134
vicki@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
 

East Troy Times; East Troy News; Mukwonago Times

2888-A Main Street
Phone: (262) 642-7451
Fax: (262) 642-2409
 
Community Editor
Tracy Ouellette
(262) 642-7451
touellette@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Advertising Sales
Michelle Kramer
East Troy Times, East Troy News, Mukwonago Times
(262) 642-7451
Mobile: (262) 210-3300
hwy43ads@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Editorial Assistant
Sharon Soch
(262) 642-7451
ssoch@easttroynews.com
 

Elkhorn Independent; Walworth Times/Sharon Reporter

812 N Wisconsin St., Elkhorn
Phone: (262) 723-2250
Fax: (262) 723-7424
 
Community Editor
Kellen Olshefski
Elkhorn/Walworth/Sharon areas
(262) 723-2250
kolshefski@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Staff Writer
Anne Trautner
Elkhorn/Walworth/Sharon areas
(262) 723-2250
assistant@elkhornindependent.com
 
Advertising Sales
Pete Hansen
Elkhorn/Whitewater/Palmyra areas
phansen@standardpress.com
Elkhorn office: (262) 723-2250
Mobile: (414) 801-2360
 
Michelle Kramer
(262) 725-7701, ext. 331
Walworth/Sharon areas
Mobile: (262) 210-3300
hwy43ads@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 

Delavan Enterprise; Lake Geneva/Genoa City Times

1102 Ann St. Delavan, WI 53115
Phone: (262) 728-3411
Fax: (262) 728-6844
 
Community Editor
Vicky Wedig
(262) 725-7701, ext. 130
delavaneditor@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Editorial Assistant
Maria Alfano
(262) 725-7701, ext. 131
delavanassistant@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Advertising Sales
Michelle Kramer
(262) 725-7701, ext. 331
Delavan/Lake Geneva/Walworth/Sharon areas
Mobile: (262) 210-3300
jstearns@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
 

Hi-Liter Shopping Guide (Wisconsin)

Sales Executives
Jeff Hodgson
(262) 763-2575, ext. 125
Mobile: (262) 492-4205
jhodgson@standardpress.com
 
Ann Johnson
(262) 763-2575, ext. 139
Mobile: (262) 210-9106
ajohnson@standardpress.com
 
Maggie Lang
(262) 763-2575, ext. 164
Mobile: (847) 209-6363
mlang@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Karen Larson
(262) 763-2575, ext. 138
Mobile: (262) 206-7483
karenl@standardpress.com
 

Westosha/Twin Lakes/Paddock Lake Report; Illinois Hi-Liter Shopping Guide

147 E. Main Street
Twin Lakes WI 53181
Phone: (262) 877-2813
Fax: (262) 877-3619
 
Community Editor
Annette Newcomb
(262) 877-2813
annette@westoshareport.com
 
Editorial Assistant
Jean Dal Porto
(262) 877-2813
assistant@westoshareport.com
 
Advertising Sales
Westosha/Twin Lakes/Paddock Lake Report
Mindy Roffle
(262) 877-2813
Voice mail: (262) 725-7701, ext. 333
advertising@westoshareport.com
 
Illinois Hi-Liter Sales Staff
Vicki Sowka
(262) 877-2813
Mobile: (847) 682-9072
Voice mail: (262) 725-7701, ext. 324
sales01@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Lisa Huber
(262) 877-2813
ehuber@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Kate Harmon
(262) 877-2813
Voice mail: (262) 725-7701, ext. 325
sales02@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
 

Whitewater Register; Palmyra Enterprise

Phone: (262) 728-3411
Fax: (262) 725-6842
 
Community Editor
Heather Ruenz
(262) 725-7701, ext. 125
heather@slpublishers.com
 
Advertising Sales
Pete Hansen
Elkhorn/Whitewater/Palmyra areas
phansen@standardpress.com
Mobile: (414) 801-2360