Contact us

Corporate Business Office

1102 Ann St. Delavan, WI 53115
For delivery, subscriptions, billing, classified advertising and general information, call (262) 728-3411
 
General Manager
Sue Z. Lange
(262) 728-3411, ext. 114
suez@standardpress.com
 
Business Manager
Karen Whittington
(262) 728-3411, ext. 124
kwhittington@rvpublishing.com
 
Editor in Chief
Edward Nadolski
(262) 728-3411, ext. 126
enadolski@standardpress.com
 
Advertising Director
Vicki Vanderwerff
Office: (262) 728-3411, ext. 134
Mobile: (262) 909-3589
vicki@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Creative Department Director
Heidi Schulz
(262) 728-3411, ext. 113
hschulz@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Circulation Directors
Lindy Sweet
(262) 725-7704
lsweet@rvpublishing.com
 
Tom Flatow
(262) 763-3330, ext. 158
tflatow@standardpress.com
 

How to reach our individual publications

News and advertising contacts for specific newspapers
 

Burlington Standard Press; Waterford Post; Westine Report

209 N. Dodge St., Burlington, WI 53105
Burlington Standard Press, Waterford Post, Westine Report
Telephone: (262) 763-3330 / Fax: (262) 763-0996
 
News Staff:
 
Standard Press Editor
Jason Arndt
(262) 763-3330, ext. 148
jarndt@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Waterford Post/Westine Report Editor
Vicky Wedig
(262) 763-3330, ext. 160
editor@standardpress.com
 
Sports Editor
Mike Ramczyk
(262) 763-3330, ext. 141
sports@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Editorial Assistant
Karen Dubinsky
(262) 763-3330, ext. 121
assistant@standardpress.com
 
Advertising Staff:
 
Standard Press/Waterford Post/Westine Report Sales Executive
Donna Sylvester Brooks
(262) 763-2575, ext. 1
dbrooks@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 

East Troy Times; East Troy News; Mukwonago Times

2100 Church St., East Troy
Phone: (262) 642-7451
Fax: (262) 642-2409
 
Community Editor
Tracy Ouellette
(262) 642-7451
touellette@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Advertising Sales
Michelle Kramer
East Troy Times, East Troy News, Mukwonago Times
(262) 642-7451
Mobile: (262) 210-3300
hwy43ads@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Editorial Assistant
Sharon Soch
(262) 642-7451
ssoch@easttroynews.com
 

Elkhorn Independent; Walworth Times/Sharon Reporter

812 N Wisconsin St., Elkhorn
Phone: (262) 723-2250
Fax: (262) 723-7424
 
Editor
Heather Ruenz
Elkhorn/Walworth/Sharon areas
(262) 728’3411 ext. 125
elkinde@elkhornindependent.com
 
Advertising Sales
Pete Hansen
Elkhorn/Whitewater/Palmyra areas
phansen@standardpress.com
Elkhorn office: (262) 723-2250
Mobile: (414) 801-2360

Delavan Enterprise; Lake Geneva/Genoa City Times

1102 Ann St. Delavan, WI 53115
Phone: (262) 728-3411
Fax: (262) 728-6844
 
Community Editor
Vicky Wedig
(262) 725-7701, ext. 130
delavaneditor@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Editorial Assistant
Heather Perkins
(262) 728-3411
delavanassistant@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Advertising Sales
Tamera Hamilton
(262) 725-7701, ext. 132
Delavan/Lake Geneva/Walworth/Sharon areas
tamera@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 

Hi-Liter Shopping Guide (Wisconsin)

209 N. Dodge St., Burlington, WI 53105
Burlington Standard Press, Waterford Post, Westine Report
Telephone: (262) 763-3330 / Fax: (262) 763-0996
 
Sales Executives
Jeff Hodgson
(262) 763-2575, ext. 125
Mobile: (262) 492-4205
jhodgson@standardpress.com
 
Ann Johnson
(262) 763-2575, ext. 139
Mobile: (262) 210-9106
ajohnson@standardpress.com

Westosha/Twin Lakes/Paddock Lake Report; Illinois Hi-Liter Shopping Guide

 
Editor
 Jason Arndt
(262) 763-3330, ext. 148
jarndt@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Editorial Assistant
Katherine Sobieski
(262) 763-3330, ext. 150
assistant@westoshareport.com
 
Advertising Sales
Westosha/Twin Lakes/Paddock Lake Report/Hi-Liter
Lucia Crivello
(262) 728-3411, ext. 145
lucia@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Illinois Hi-Liter
Becky Loizzo
(262) 728-3411, ext. 144
Mobile: (847) 533-5665
becky@southernlakesnewspapers.com

Whitewater Register; Palmyra Enterprise

Phone: (262) 728-3411
Fax: (262) 725-6842
 
Community Editor
Todd Mishler
(262) 725-7701, ext. 140
todd.mishler@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Advertising Sales
Pete Hansen
Elkhorn/Whitewater/Palmyra areas
phansen@standardpress.com
Mobile: (414) 801-2360