Corporate Business OfficesBurlington Standard Press; Waterford Post; Westine ReportEast Troy Times / East Troy News / Mukwonago TimesElkhorn Independent; Walworth Times/Sharon ReporterDelavan Enterprise; Lake Geneva/Genoa City TimesHi-Liter Shopping Guide (Wisconsin)Westosha/Twin Lakes/Paddock Lake Report; Illinois Hi-Liter Shopping GuideWhitewater Register; Palmyra Enterprise
1102 Ann St. Delavan, WI 53115
For delivery, subscriptions, billing, classified advertising and general information, call (262) 728-3411
Please submit Legal Notices to our “legals” email address: legals@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
General Manager
Sue Z. Lange
(262) 728-3411, ext. 114
suez@standardpress.com
 
Business Manager
Karen Whittington
(262) 728-3411, ext. 124
kwhittington@rvpublishing.com
 
Editor in Chief
Edward Nadolski
(262) 728-3411, ext. 126
enadolski@standardpress.com
 
Advertising Director
Vicki Vanderwerff
Office: (262) 728-3411, ext. 134
Mobile: (262) 909-3589
vicki@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Creative Department Director
Heather Ruenz
(262) 728-3411, ext. 140
hruenz@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Circulation Director
Lindy Sweet
(262) 728-3411, ext. 127
lsweet@rvpublishing.com
 
Information Systems/IT
Karl A. Krogmann
(262) 728-3411, ext. 117
(224) 703-4479 (Emergency number)
helpdesk@rvpublishing.com
209 North Dodge Street, Burlington, WI 53105
Telephone: (262) 725-2575 / Fax: (262) 763-0996

Please submit Legal Notices to our “legals” email address: legals@southernlakesnewspapers.com

News Staff:
Editor
Ed Nadolski
(262) 763-2575, ext 123
enadolski@standardpress.com
 
Staff writer
Jason Arndt
(262) 763-2575, ext. 148
jarndt@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Editorial Assistant
Karen Dubinsky
(262) 763-2575, ext. 121
assistant@standardpress.com
 
Advertising Staff:
Burlington Standard Press
Becky Loizzo
(262) 728-3411, ext. 144
becky@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Waterford Post & Westine Report
Jeff Hodgson
(262) 763-2575, ext. 125
(262) 492-4205
jhodgson@standardpress.com
 
Phone: (262) 642-7837
Please submit Legal Notices to our “legals” email address: legals@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Community Editor
Tracy Ouellette
(262) 642-7837
touellette@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Advertising Sales
Tamera Hamilton
(262) 728-3411, ext. 144
tamera@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
404 North Washington St., Elkhorn
Phone/fax: (262) 723-2250
Please submit Legal Notices to our “legals” email address: legals@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Elkhorn Independent Editor
Jennifer Eisenbart
(262) 728-3411 ext. 146
jeisenbart@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Walworth Times/Sharon Reporter Editor
Jason Arndt
(262) 763-2575, ext. 148
jarndt@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Advertising Sales
Pete Hansen
Elkhorn/Whitewater/Palmyra areas
phansen@standardpress.com
Elkhorn office: (262) 723-2250
Mobile: (414) 801-2360
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1102 Ann St. Delavan, WI 53115
Phone: (262) 728-3411
Fax: (262) 728-6844
Please submit Legal Notices to our “legals” email address: legals@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Delavan Enterprise Editor
Jennifer Eisenbart
(262) 728-3411, ext. 146
jeisenbart@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Lake Geneva Times Editor
Jason Arndt
(262) 763-2575, ext. 148
jarndt@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Editorial Assistant
Heather Perkins
(262) 728-3411
delavanassistant@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Advertising Sales
Tamera Hamilton
(262) 728-3411, ext. 144
Delavan/Lake Geneva/Walworth/Sharon areas
tamera@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
209 N. Dodge St., Burlington, WI 53105
Telephone: (262) 763-2575 / Fax: (262) 763-0996
Please submit Legal Notices to our “legals” email address: legals@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Sales Executive
Jeff Hodgson
(262) 763-2575, ext. 125
Mobile: (262) 492-4205
jhodgson@standardpress.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Please submit Legal Notices to our “legals” email address: legals@southernlakesnewspapers.com

Westosha Report Editor
Jason Arndt
(262) 763-2575, ext. 148
jarndt@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Illinois Hi-Liter Editor
Heidi Schulz
(262) 728-3411, ext. 113
hschulz@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Advertising Sales
Illinois Hi-Liter/Westosha/Twin Lakes/Paddock Lake Report/Hi-Liter
Becky Loizzo
(262) 728-3411
Mobile: (847) 533-5665
becky@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Phone: (262) 728-3411
Fax: (262) 725-6844
Please submit Legal Notices to our “legals” email address: legals@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Whitewater Register Editor
Jennifer Eisenbart
Elkhorn/Walworth/Sharon areas
(262) 728-3411 ext. 146
jeisenbart@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Palmyra Enterprise Editor
Tracy Ouellette
(262) 642-7837
touellette@southernlakesnewspapers.com
 
Advertising Sales
Pete Hansen
Elkhorn/Whitewater/Palmyra areas
phansen@standardpress.com
Mobile: (414) 801-2360